SUPPORT/CONTACTS

Global Sales Offices for Components

Asia

CKD CORPORATION
Overseas Sales Administration Department
250, Ouji 2-Chome, Komaki, Aichi, 485-8551, Japan
Phone+81-(0)568-74-1338
Fax+81-(0)568-77-3461
Mailoverseas-dept@ckd.co.jp
CKD (Shanghai) Corporation
Sales Headquarters / Shanghai Puxi Office
Room 601, 6th Floor, Yuanzhongkeyan Building, No. 1905 Hongmei Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai 200233, China
Phone+86-(0)21-61911888
Fax+86-(0)21-60905356
MailSales Headquarters : ckdservice@ckd.sh.cn Shanghai Puxi Office : ckdsh@ckd.sh.cn
Shanghai Pudong Office
Room 209, Building 2, No. 88 Darwin Road, Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park, Pudong District, Shanghai 201203, China
Phone+86-(0)21-51973696
Fax+86-(0)21-51973687
Mailckdpd@ckd.sh.cn
Ningbo Office
Room 2103, 19/F, Building A, Jiahe Hotel, No. 108 Xindian Road, Haishu District, Ningbo, Zhejiang 315012, China
Phone+86-(0)574-87368477
Fax+86-(0)574-87368829
Mailckdnb@ckd.sh.cn
Wenzhou Office
 Room B3003, No. 188 Lanjiang Road, Economic Development Zone, Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325000, China
Phone+86-(0)577-88117130
Fax+86-(0)577-88117130
Mailckdwz@ckd.sh.cn
Hangzhou Office
Room 1713-1715, Block A, Zhejiang Chuban Wuzi Building, No. 108, Wenhui Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310004, China
Phone+86-(0)571-85800055
Fax+86-(0)571-85800054
Mailckdhz@ckd.sh.cn
Jiaxing Office
Room 1603, Ruian Square, No. 2228 Hongxing Road, Xiuzhou District, Jiaxing, Zhejiang 314031, China
Phone+86-(0)573-83570327
Fax+86-(0)573-83570327
Mailckdjx@ckd.sh.cn
Nanchang Office
Room 401, Unit 3, Building 75, Jingtai Garden, West Jiangling 4th Road, Qingyunpu District, Nanchang, Jiangxi 330030, China
Phone+86-(0)791-85257191
Fax+86-(0)791-85257191
Mailckdnc@ckd.sh.cn
Wuxi Office
No. 21 Xinhua Road, New District, Wuxi, Jiangsu 214028, China
Phone+86-(0)510-82753506
Fax+86-(0)510-82750156
Mailckdwx@ckd.sh.cn
Nantong Office
Room 601, Building 17, Zhongnan Century City, Taoyuan Road, Chongchuan District, Nantong, Jiangsu 226002, China
Phone+86-(0)513-89085256
Fax+86-(0)513-89063002
Mailckdnt@ckd.sh.cn
Changzhou Office
Room 413-415, Block A, Changzhou Science & Technology Building, Kejiaocheng, No. 18 Changwu Middle Road, Wujin District, Changzhou, Jiangsu 213000, China
Phone+86-(0)519-88992137
Fax+86-(0)519-88993172
Mailckdcz@ckd.sh.cn
Kunshan Office
Room 307, Yuda Commercial Square, No. 6 Leshan Road, Yushan Town, Kunshan, Jiangsu 215300, China
Phone+86-(0)512-57911096 / 57911098
Fax+86-(0)512-57911097
Mailckdks@ckd.sh.cn
Suzhou Office
Room 1705, Runjie Plaza, No. 9 Dengwei Road, Hi-tech Zone, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215011, China
Phone+86-(0)512-68636801
Fax+86-(0)512-68636803
Mailckdsuzhou@ckd.sh.cn
East Suzhou Office
Room 309, Building 2, Maslong Building, No. 168, Yuxin Road, Xitang Town, Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215123, China
Phone+86-(0)512-65218451
Fax+86-(0)512-65218451
Mailckdsuzhou@ckd.sh.cn
Nanjing Office
Room 301, Hummingbird Science Center, No. 98 Chenguang Road, Qinhuai District, Nanjing, Jiangsu 210022, China
Phone+86-(0)25-86633426
Fax+86-(0)25-83733596
Mailckdnj@ckd.sh.cn
Hefei Office
Room 623-624, Block B, Gold Tower, TuoJi City Square, No. 687, Changjiang West Road, Shushan District, Hefei City, Anhui 230031, China
Phone+86-(0)551-65551327
Fax+86-(0)551-65525710
Mailckdhf@ckd.sh.cn
Chengdu Office
Room 708, Taifeng International Square, No. 29 Renmin Middle Road (Section 2), Qingyang District, Chengdu, Sichuan 610014, China
Phone+86-(0)28-86624906
Fax+86-(0)28-86620216
Mailckdcd@ckd.sh.cn
Wuhan Office
Room 307, HuiShang Building A, No. 2 Wudayuan Road, Donghu High Technology Development Park, Wuhan, Hubei 430072, China
Phone+86-(0)27-86695532
Fax+86-(0)27-86695523
Mailckdwh@ckd.sh.cn
Shiyan Office
Phone+86-(0)719-7505889
Fax+86-(0)719-7505889
Mailckdshy@ckd.sh.cn
Zhengzhou Office
Room 806, Building 1, Area 3, West Greenland Binhu International City, Bronze West Road, Dingsheng Road, Erqi District, Zhengzhou, Henan 450000, China
Phone+86-(0)371-61778770 / 65329663
Fax+86-(0)371-61778769
Mailckdzz@ckd.sh.cn
Luoyang Office
Phone+86-(0)379-63208618
Fax+86-(0)379-63208618
Mailckdly@ckd.sh.cn
Changsha Office
Room V12, New Chuangke Headquarters, 2nd Floor, New Changhai Digital Center, No. 29 Bancang South Road, Economic Development Zone, Changsha, Hunan 410100, China
Phone+86-(0)731-85777265
Fax+86-(0)731-82099682
Mailckdcs@ckd.sh.cn
Chongqing Office
Room 1530, Maoye Dongfangshidai Building, No. 16 North Jianxin Road, Jiangbei District, Chongqing 400020, China
Phone+86-(0)23-67855652
Fax+86-(0)23-67855653
Mailckdcq@ckd.sh.cn
Xian Office
Room 1401, Block B, Fortune Centre Phase 2, Gaoxin 3rd Road, Gaoxin District, Xian, Shanxi 710075, China
Phone+86-(0)29-68971518
Fax+86-(0)29-68750492
Mailxian@ckd.sh.cn
Guangzhou Office
Room 301A, 3/F, Building D1, Leway Exhibition Business Center, No. 38 Huicai Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, Guangdong 510660, China
Phone+86-(0)20-87619461
Fax+86-(0)20-87613462
Mailckdgz@ckd.sh.cn
Liuzhou Office
Room 14-8, Building 2, Sunshine 100 City Square, No. 2 Guizhong Avenue South, Liuzhou, Guangxi 545026, China
Phone+86-(0)772-3312089
Fax+86-(0)772-3312189
Mailckdlz@ckd.sh.cn
Kunming Office
Phone+86-(0)871-65610647
Fax+86-(0)871-65610647
Mailckdkm@ckd.sh.cn
Zhongshan Office
Room 1208, No. 2, North Tower, Dadongyu Maolian Building, No. 101 Dongyuan South Road, East District, Zhongshan, Guangdong 528403, China
Phone+86-(0)760-88220775
Fax+86-(0)760-88220775
Mailckdzs@ckd.sh.cn
West Shenzhen Office
Room 11A, Block C, NEO Building, No. 6009 Middle Shennan Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong  518000, China
Phone+86-(0)755-83646644
Fax+86-(0)755-83646699
Mailckdsz@ckd.sh.cn
East Shenzhen Office
Room 1008, Zhengzhong Times Square, No. 99 Longcheng Avenue, Central City, Longcheng Subdistrict, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong 518116, China
Phone+86-(0)755-33603057 / 33605166
Fax+86-(0)755-33603278
Mailckdszd@ckd.sh.cn
Huizhou Office
Phone+86-(0)752-7801550
Fax+86-(0)752-7801550
Mailckdhuizhou@ckd.co.sh.cn
Dongguan Office
Room 511, Yingfeng Business Center, No. 138 Dongzong Avenue, Dongcheng District, Dongguan, Guangdong 523008, China
Phone+86-(0)769-23038060/23038061
Fax+86-(0)769-23038062
Mailckddg@ckd.sh.cn
Xiamen Office
Room 302J, Rihuaguoji Building, No. 16 Xinfeng 3 Road, Huoju Zone, Huli District, Xiamen,Fujian 361006, China
Phone+86-(0)592-5780360
Fax+86-(0)592-5633481
Mailckdxm@ckd.sh.cn
Fuzhou Office
Room C8001, 8th Floor, Area C, Zero To One Venture Town, 18-22 Buildings, Cangshan Garden, Orange Garden Industrial Park, NO. 618 Jinshan Avenue, Cangshan District, Fuzhou City, Fujian 35002, China
Phone+86-(0)591-87767611
Fax+86-(0)591-87767611
Mailckdfuzhou@ckd.sh.cn
Shantou Office
Phone+86-(0)754-88676656
Fax+86-(0)754-88676656
Mailckdst@ckd.sh.cn
Shenyang Office
Room 602, No. 28-4 Sanyi Street, Dongling Zone, Shenyang, Liaoning 110000, China
Phone+86-(0)24-31482718
Fax+86-(0)24-31213198
Mailckdsy@ckd.sh.cn
Dalian Office
Room 2301 Jun'anguoji Building, No. 66 Xi'an Road, Shahekou District, Dalian, Liaoning 116021, China
Phone+86-(0)411-82529884
Fax+86-(0)411-82529486
Mailckddl@ckd.sh.cn
Changchun Office
Room 1404, A Block, 21 Century Business Center, No.338 Jiefang Road, Nanguan District,Changchun, Jilin 130022, China
Phone+86-(0)431-88639075
Fax+86-(0)431-88639035
Mailckdcc@ckd.sh.cn
Haerbin Office
Room 501, Unit5, No. 38-1, Hexing 11 Road, Nangang District, Haerbin, Heilongjiang 150080, China
Phone+86-(0)431-88639075
Fax+86-(0)431-88639035
Mailckdhrb@ckd.sh.cn
Beijing Office
Room 706, Building 5, No. 10 Courtyard, South Ronghua Road, Beijing Economic & Technological Development Zone, Beijing 100176, China
Phone+86-(0)10-85867408
Fax+86-(0)10-85867422
Mailckdbj@ckd.sh.cn
Haidian Office
Phone+86-(0)10-62849570
Fax+86-(0)10-62946270
Mailckdhd@ckd.sh.cn
Taiyuan Office
Room 1703, Building 3, Caihongwan Residential Quarter, Xiaojingyu Street, Wanbailin District, Taiyuan, Shanxi 030024, China
Phone+86-(0)351-6811370
Fax+86-(0)351-6811370
Mailckdty@ckd.sh.cn
Tianjin Office
Room 2003, 20th Floor, Block B, Maigou International Building, No. 11 Nanma Road, Heping District, Tianjin 300022, China
Phone+86-(0)22-27492788
Fax+86-(0)22-27483916
Mailckdtj@ckd.sh.cn
Tanggu Office
 Room B314, Defu Xintiandi Science and Technology Building, No. 131 Dongting Road, Binhai New Area, Tianjin 300450, China
Phone+86-(0)22-66373020
Fax+86-(0)22-66373020
Mailckdtg@ckd.sh.cn
Tangshan Office
No.36, Row 12, Songnan House, Jiefang Road, Lunan District, Tangshan, Hebei 063000, China
Phone+86-(0)315-2861219
Fax+86-(0)315-2861219
Mailckdts@ckd.sh.cn
Shijiazhuang Office
Phone+86-(0)311-85695657
Fax+86-(0)311-85695657
Mailckdsjz@ckd.sh.cn
Qingdao Office
Room 1506, Baitong Building, No. 47 Jingkou Road, Licang District, Qingdao, Shandong 266100, China
Phone+86-(0)532-85018108
Fax+86-(0)532-80920700
Mailckdqd@ckd.sh.cn
Huangdao Office
Room 918, Building 1, Yingling International, No. 1389 Zhujiang Road, Huangdao District, Qingdao, Shandong 266555, China
Phone+86-(0)532-86936602
Fax+86-(0)532-86936602
Mailckdhuangdao@ckd.sh.cn
Weifang Office
Room 506, Tianheng International Building, No. 13911 Health East Street, Kuiwen District, Weifang City, Shandong 261044, China
Phone+86-(0)536-7630767
Fax+86-(0)536-7630767
Mailckdweifang@ckd.sh.cn
Jinan Office
Room 810, Tianyeguoji Building, No. 264 Quancheng Road, Lixia District, Ji'nan, Shandong 250011, China
Phone+86-(0)531-68812818/88110607
Fax+86-(0)531-68812718
Mailckdjn@ckd.sh.cn
Yantai Office
Room 1403, Building A, Baihe Digital Square, No. 33 Changjiang Road, Yantai Development Zone, Shandong 264006, China
Phone+86-(0)535-6388912
Fax+86-(0)535-6367150
Mailckdyt@ckd.sh.cn
CKD India Private Limited
Headquarters (Gurgaon)
Unit No. 607, 6th Floor, Welldone Tech Park, Sector 48, Sohna Road, Gurgaon-122018, Haryana, India
Phone+91-(0)124-418-8212
Fax+91-(0)124-418-8216
Mailsales@ckdin.co.in
Bangalore Office
Novel Business Park, No. 57, 13th Cross Hosur Road, Anepalya, Bangalore-560047, India
Phone+91-(0)124-418-8212
Mailsales@ckdin.co.in
Pune Office

Office No. 1 & 2, Building-M, Ground Floor, Pinnac Memories-II, Kothrud, Pune–411038, India

Phone+91-(0)124-418-8212
Mailsales@ckdin.co.in
PT CKD TRADING INDONESIA
Head Office (Jakarta)
Menara Bidakara 2, 18th Floor, Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav. 71-73, Pancoran, Jakarta 12870, Indonesia
Phone+62-(0)21-2938-6601
Fax+62-(0)21-2906-9470
Mailsales@ckdti.co.id
Bekasi Office
Trivium Terrace Apartment, No. S101, 1st Floor, Jl. Utama BIIE, Kav. 03-05, Lippo Cikarang, Bekasi 17550, Indonesia
Phone+62-(0)21-2938-6601
Fax+62-(0)21-2906-9470
Mailsales@ckdti.co.id
Karawang Office
Surya cipta Square The Promenade, Jl. Surya Utama Kac. C-1 Blok A1-6-2 Surya Cipta City of Industry, Karawang 41363, Indonesia
Phone+62-(0)21-2938-6601
Fax+62-(0)21-2906-9470
Mailsales@ckdti.co.id
Surabaya Office
Graha Pena, 9th Floor, Room 907.M, Jl. Ahmad Yani No. 88, Surabaya 60234, Indonesia
Phone+62-(0)21-2938-6601
Fax+62-(0)21-2906-9470
Mailsales@ckdti.co.id
CKD KOREA CORPORATION
Headquarters (Seoul)
(3rd Floor), 44, Sinsu-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul 04088, Korea
Phone+82-(0)2-783-5201/5202/5203
Fax+82-(0)2-783-5204
Mailckdkorea@ckd-k.co.kr
Suwon Office
(103-1112), 88, Sinwon-ro, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do 16681, Korea
Phone+82-(0)31-695-8515/8516
Fax+82-(0)31-695-8517
Mailckdkorea@ckd-k.co.kr
Cheonan Office
(#402, 4th Floor), 236, Dujeong-ro, Seobuk-gu, Cheonan-si, Chungcheongnam-do 31105, Korea
Phone+82-(0)41-572-2072/2073
Fax+82-(0)41-572-2074
Mailckdkorea@ckd-k.co.kr
Ulsan Office
(2nd Floor), 18-19, Jinjangnyutong-ro, Buk-gu, Ulsan 44248, Korea
Phone+82-(0)52-288-5082/5083
Fax+82-(0)52-288-5084
Mailckdkorea@ckd-k.co.kr
M-CKD Precision Sdn. Bhd.
Head Office (Shah Alam)
Lot No. 6, Jalan Modal 23/2, Seksyen 23, Kawasan MIEL, Fasa 8, 40300 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Phone+60-(0)3-55411468
Fax+60-(0)3-5541-1533
Mailsales@mckd.com.my
Johor Bahru Branch Office
118, Jalan Rosmerah 2/17, Taman Johor Jaya, 81100 Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Phone+60-(0)7-3529129
Fax+60-(0)7-352-9144
Mailjb-sales@mckd.com.my
Penang Branch Office
No. 2678, Ground & 1st Floor, Jalan Chain Ferry, Taman Inderawasih, 13600 Prai, Penang, Malaysia
Phone+60-(0)4-3999611/3981511/390371
Fax+60-(0)4-3909811
Mailpng-sales@mckd.com.my
CKD Corporation BRANCH OFFICE (Asia Pacific )
33 Tannery Lane, #04-01 Hoesteel Industrial Building, Singapore 347789, Singapore
Phone+65-6744-7260
Fax+65-6744-1022
Mailoverseas-dept@ckd.co.jp


CKD Singapore Pte. Ltd.
Headquarters
33 Tannery Lane, #04-01 Hoesteel Industrial Building, Singapore 347789, Singapore
Phone+65-6744-2623
Fax+65-6744-2486
Mailsales@ckdsin.com.sg
CKD Thai Corporation Ltd.
Headquarters (Bangkok)
19th Floor, Smooth Life Tower, 44 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)2-267-6300
Fax+66-(0)2-267-6304
Mailsupportbkk@ckdthai.com
Rayong Office
267/144 Sukhumvit Road, Tambol Maptaphut Amphur, Amphur Muang, Rayong Province 21150, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)38-608-296
Fax+66-(0)38-608-297
Mailrayong@ckdthai.com
Navanakorn Office
75/15 Moo 11, Paholyothin Road, Tambol Klongneung, Amphur Klongluang, Prathumthani 12120, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)2-908-2056
Fax+66-(0)2-908-2061
Mailnvn@ckdthai.com
Eastern Seaboard Office
310/38 Moo 3, Tambol Bowin, Amphur Sriracha, Chonburi 20230, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)38-331-001
Fax+66-(0)38-331-005
Mailesb@ckdthai.com
Lamphun Office
239/1 Moo 4, Tambol Banklang, Amphur Muang Lamphun, Lamphun 51000, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)53-582-116
Fax+66-(0)53-582-079
Maillpn@ckdthai.com
Korat Office
3078/5 Mittraphap Road, Tambol Naimuang, Amphur Muang Nakhonratchasima, Nakhonratchasima 30000, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)44-213-290
Fax+66-(0)44-213-292
Mailkrt@ckdthai.com
Amatanakorn Office
121, 121/1 Moo 2, Tambol Bankao, Amphur Panthong, Chonburi 20160, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)38-002-115
Fax+66-(0)38-002-119
Mailamt@ckdthai.com
Prachinburi Office
525/10-11 Moo 7, 3079 Road, Tambol Thatoom, Amphur Srimahaphot, Prachinburi 25140, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)37-218-819
Fax+66-(0)37-218-823
Mailpcb@ckdthai.com
Saraburi Office
36/5 Moo 1, Paholyothin Road, Tambol Daoruang, Amphur Muang, Saraburi 18000, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)36-340-150
Fax+66-(0)36-340-151
Mailsrb@ckdthai.com
TAIWAN CKD CORPORATION
Headquarters (Xinbei)
16F-3, No. 7, Sec. 3, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang Dist., New Taipei City 242, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)2-8522-8198
Fax+886-(0)2-8522-8128
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
Hsinchu Office
19F-2, No.118, Ciyun Rd., East Dist., Hsinchu City 300, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)3-577-0670 
Fax+886-(0)3-577-0673 
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
Taichung Office
7F-5, No. 3, Ln. 2, Gongyequ 1st Rd., Xitun Dist., Taichung City 40767, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)4-2359-6902
Fax+886-(0)4-2359-6903
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
Tainan Office
B3B01, 3F, No. 8, Zhongxin Rd., Xinshi Dist., Tainan City 741, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)6-599-0610
Fax+886-(0)6-599-0800
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
Kaohsiung Office
Room A5, 13F, No. 502, Jiuru 1st Rd., Sanmin Dist., Kaohsiung City 80765, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)7-380-1816
Fax+886-(0)7-380-2806
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
CKD Vietnam Engineering Co., Ltd.
Headquarters (Hanoi)
18th Floor, CMC Tower, Duy Tan Street, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam
Phone+84-(0)24-3795-7631
Fax+84-(0)24-3795-7637
Mailsupport@ckdve.com.vn
Ho Chi Minh City Representative Office
Room #902 9th Floor, Coalimex Building 29-31 Dinh Bo Linh Street, Ward 24, Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone+84-(0)24-3795-7631
Fax+84-(0)24-3795-7637
Mailsupport@ckdve.com.vn

Europe

CKD Corporation Europe Branch
Beechavenue 125A, 1119 RB Schiphol-Rijk, The Netherlands
Phone+31-23-554-1490
Mailoverseas-dept@ckd.co.jp
CKD UK Office
Unit 1 Badhan Court Castle Street Hadley Telford Shropshire UK TF1 5QX
Phone+44-(0)1952-222-657
Fax+44-(0)1952-222-740
Mailoverseas-dept@ckd.co.jp
CKD Czech Office
Kutnohorska 40, 280 02 Kolin 4, Czech Republic
Phone+420-321-622-034
Mailinfo@ckdeu.com

CKD Europe B.V.
Headquarters (Schiphol-Rijk)
Beechavenue 125A, 1119 RB Schiphol-Rijk, The Netherlands
Phone+31-23-554-1490
Mailinfo@ckdeu.com
Germany office
Lise-Meitner-Ring 13, 89231 Neu Ulm, Germany
Phone+49-(0)7317-170-9925
Mailinfo@ckdeu.com

North America/Latin America

CKD MEXICO, S. DE R.L. DE C.V.
Headquarters (Querétaro)
Cerrada la Noria No. 200 Int. A-01, Querétaro Park II, Parque Industrial Querétaro, Santa Rosa Jáuregui, Querétaro, C.P. 76220, México
Phone+52-442-161-0624
Mailventas@ckdmex.com.mx
CKD USA Corporation
Headquarters (Chicago)
1605 Penny Lane, Schaumburg, IL 60173, USA
Phone+1-847-648-4400
Fax+1-847-565-4923
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
Lexington Office
1648 McGrathiana Parkway, Suite 330, Lexington, KY 40511, USA
Phone+1-859-283-2776
Fax+1-859-283-2785
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
San Jose Office / Technical Center
2450 Scott Boulevard, Suite 302, Santa Clara, CA 95050, USA
Phone+1-408-327-9000
Fax+1-408-327-9004
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
San Antonio Office
4100 Piedras Drive East, Suite 268, San Antonio, TX 78228, USA
Phone+1-210-731-9727
Fax+1-210-731-9790
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
Detroit Office
675 E. Big Beaver, Suite 205, Troy, MI 48083, USA
Phone+1-248-740-7004
Fax+1-248-740-7009
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
Boston Office
10 Lincoln Road, Foxboro, MA 02035, USA
Phone+1-331-401-2361
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com