サポート・お問い合わせ

機器海外販売拠点

アジア

CKD株式会社 (CKD CORPORATION)
海外営業統括部 (Overseas Sales Administration Department)
〒485-8551 愛知県小牧市応時2-250
250, Ouji 2-Chome, Komaki, Aichi, 485-8551 Japan
Phone+81-(0)568-74-1338
Fax+81-(0)568-77-3461
Mailoverseas-dept@ckd.co.jp
喜開理(上海)机器有限公司(CKD (Shanghai) Corporation)
営業部 / 上海浦西事務所
中国上海市徐匯区虹梅路1905号遠中科研大楼6楼601室 200233
Room 601, 6th Floor, Yuanzhongkeyan Building, No. 1905 Hongmei Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai 200233, China
Phone+86-(0)21-61911888
Fax+86-(0)21-60905356
Mail営業部 : ckdservice@ckd.sh.cn 上海浦西事務所 : ckdsh@ckd.sh.cn
上海浦東事務所
中国上海浦東新区張江科学技術園達爾文路88号2号棟209室 201203
Room 209, Building 2, No. 88 Darwin Road, Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park, Pudong District, Shanghai 201203, China
Phone+86-(0)21-51973696
Fax+86-(0)21-51973687
Mailckdpd@ckd.sh.cn
寧波事務所
中国浙江省寧波市海曙区新典路108号寧波嘉和大酒店A楼地面建築第十九層2103室 315012
Room 2103, 19/F, Building A, Jiahe Hotel, No. 108 Xindian Road, Haishu District, Ningbo, Zhejiang 315012, China
Phone+86-(0)574-87368477
Fax+86-(0)574-87368829
Mailckdnb@ckd.sh.cn
温州駐在所
中国浙江省温州市经济开发区兰江路188号B3003室 325000
Room B3003, No. 188 Lanjiang Road, Economic Development Zone, Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325000, China
Phone+86-(0)577-88117130
Fax+86-(0)577-88117130
Mailckdwz@ckd.sh.cn
杭州事務所
中国浙江省杭州市文暉路108号浙江省出版物資大厦A座1713-1715室 310004
Room 1713-1715, Block A, Zhejiang Chuban Wuzi Building, No. 108, Wenhui Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310004, China
Phone+86-(0)571-85800055
Fax+86-(0)571-85800054
Mailckdhz@ckd.sh.cn
嘉興駐在所
中国浙江省嘉兴市秀洲新区洪兴路2228号瑞安广场1603室 314031
Room 1603, Ruian Square, No. 2228 Hongxing Road, Xiuzhou District, Jiaxing, Zhejiang 314031, China
Phone+86-(0)573-83570327
Fax+86-(0)573-83570327
Mailckdjx@ckd.sh.cn
南昌駐在所
中国江西省南昌市青雲譜区江鈴西四路景泰花園75棟3単元401室 330030
Room 401, Unit 3, Building 75, Jingtai Garden, West Jiangling 4th Road, Qingyunpu District, Nanchang, Jiangxi 330030, China
Phone+86-(0)791-85257191
Fax+86-(0)791-85257191
Mailckdnc@ckd.sh.cn
無錫事務所
中国江蘇省無錫市新区新華路21号 214028
No. 21 Xinhua Road, New District, Wuxi, Jiangsu 214028, China
Phone+86-(0)510-82753506
Fax+86-(0)510-82750156
Mailckdwx@ckd.sh.cn
南通駐在所
中国江苏省南通市崇川区桃園路中南世紀城17幢601室 226002
Room 601, Building 17, Zhongnan Century City, Taoyuan Road, Chongchuan District, Nantong, Jiangsu 226002, China
Phone+86-(0)513-89085256
Fax+86-(0)513-89063002
Mailckdnt@ckd.sh.cn
常州駐在所
中国江蘇省常州市武进区常武中路18号常州科教城大連理工大学常州研究院科技産業大厦A座413-415室 213000
Room 413-415, Block A, Changzhou Science & Technology Building, Kejiaocheng, No. 18 Changwu Middle Road, Wujin District, Changzhou, Jiangsu 213000, China
Phone+86-(0)519-88992137
Fax+86-(0)519-88993172
Mailckdcz@ckd.sh.cn
昆山事務所
中国江苏省昆山市玉山镇乐山路6号裕大商业广场307室 215300
Room 307, Yuda Commercial Square, No. 6 Leshan Road, Yushan Town, Kunshan, Jiangsu 215300, China
Phone+86-(0)512-57911096 / 57911098
Fax+86-(0)512-57911097
Mailckdks@ckd.sh.cn
蘇州事務所
中国江蘇省蘇州市高新区鄧尉路9号潤捷広場1705室 215011
Room 1705, Runjie Plaza, No. 9 Dengwei Road, Hi-tech Zone, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215011, China
Phone+86-(0)512-68636801
Fax+86-(0)512-68636803
Mailckdsuzhou@ckd.sh.cn
蘇州東事務所
中国江蘇省蘇州市工業園区斜塘鎮裕新路168号脈山龍大厦2号楼309室 215123
Room 309, Building 2, Maslong Building, No. 168, Yuxin Road, Xitang Town, Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215123, China
Phone+86-(0)512-65218451
Fax+86-(0)512-65218451
Mailckdsuzhou@ckd.sh.cn
南京事務所
中国江苏省南京市秦淮区晨光路98号蜂鸟科创中心301室 210022
Room 301, Hummingbird Science Center, No. 98 Chenguang Road, Qinhuai District, Nanjing, Jiangsu 210022, China
Phone+86-(0)25-86633426
Fax+86-(0)25-83733596
Mailckdnj@ckd.sh.cn
合肥事務所
中国安徽省合肥市蜀山区长江西路687号拓基城市広場金座B幢623-624室 230031
Room 623-624, Block B, Gold Tower, TuoJi City Square, No. 687, Changjiang West Road, Shushan District, Hefei City, Anhui 230031, China
Phone+86-(0)551-65551327
Fax+86-(0)551-65525710
Mailckdhf@ckd.sh.cn
成都事務所
中国四川省成都市青羊区人民中路二段29号泰豊国際広場708室 610014
Room 708, Taifeng International Square, No. 29 Renmin Middle Road (Section 2), Qingyang District, Chengdu, Sichuan 610014, China
Phone+86-(0)28-86624906
Fax+86-(0)28-86620216
Mailckdcd@ckd.sh.cn
武漢事務所
中国武漢市東湖高新開発区武大園路2号徽商大厦A楼307室 430072
Room 307, HuiShang Building A, No. 2 Wudayuan Road, Donghu High Technology Development Park, Wuhan, Hubei 430072, China
Phone+86-(0)27-86695532
Fax+86-(0)27-86695523
Mailckdwh@ckd.sh.cn
十堰駐在所
Phone+86-(0)719-7505889
Fax+86-(0)719-7505889
Mailckdshy@ckd.sh.cn
鄭州事務所
中国河南省郑州市二七区鼎盛大道青铜西路西绿地滨湖国际城三区1号楼8楼806室 450000
Room 806, Building 1, Area 3, West Greenland Binhu International City, Bronze West Road, Dingsheng Road, Erqi District, Zhengzhou, Henan 450000, China
Phone+86-(0)371-61778770 / 65329663
Fax+86-(0)371-61778769
Mailckdzz@ckd.sh.cn
洛陽駐在所
Phone+86-(0)379-63208618
Fax+86-(0)379-63208618
Mailckdly@ckd.sh.cn
長沙事務所
中国湖南省長沙市经开区板仓南路29号新长海数码中心2楼新创客总部V12室 410199
Room V12, New Chuangke Headquarters, 2nd Floor, New Changhai Digital Center, No. 29 Bancang South Road, Economic Development Zone, Changsha, Hunan 410100, China
Phone+86-(0)731-85777265
Fax+86-(0)731-82099682
Mailckdcs@ckd.sh.cn
重慶事務所
中国重慶市江北区建新北路16号茂業東方時代1530室 400020
Room 1530, Maoye Dongfangshidai Building, No. 16 North Jianxin Road, Jiangbei District, Chongqing 400020, China
Phone+86-(0)23-67855652
Fax+86-(0)23-67855653
Mailckdcq@ckd.sh.cn
西安事務所
中国陜西省西安市高新区高新三路財富中心二期B座1401室 710075
Room 1401, Block B, Fortune Centre Phase 2, Gaoxin 3rd Road, Gaoxin District, Xian, Shanxi 710075, China
Phone+86-(0)29-68971518
Fax+86-(0)29-68750492
Mailxian@ckd.sh.cn
広州事務所
中国広東省広州市天河区匯彩路38号領匯創展商業中心D1棟3層301A室 510660
Room 301A, 3/F, Building D1, Leway Exhibition Business Center, No. 38 Huicai Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, Guangdong 510660, China
Phone+86-(0)20-87619461
Fax+86-(0)20-87613462
Mailckdgz@ckd.sh.cn
柳州駐在所
中国广西省柳州市桂中大道南端2号阳光壹佰城市广场2栋14-8号 545026
Room 14-8, Building 2, Sunshine 100 City Square, No. 2 Guizhong Avenue South, Liuzhou, Guangxi 545026, China
Phone+86-(0)772-3312089
Fax+86-(0)772-3312189
Mailckdlz@ckd.sh.cn
昆明駐在所
Phone+86-(0)871-65610647
Fax+86-(0)871-65610647
Mailckdkm@ckd.sh.cn
中山事務所
中国広東省中山市東区東苑南路101号大東裕貿聯大厦北塔2号1208室 528403
Room 1208, No. 2, North Tower, Dadongyu Maolian Building, No. 101 Dongyuan South Road, East District, Zhongshan, Guangdong 528403, China
Phone+86-(0)760-88220775
Fax+86-(0)760-88220775
Mailckdzs@ckd.sh.cn
深圳西事務所
中国広東省深圳市福田区深南中路 6009号 NEO C座 11A 518000
Room 11A, Block C, NEO Building, No. 6009 Middle Shennan Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong 518000, China
Phone+86-(0)755-83646644
Fax+86-(0)755-83646699
Mailckdsz@ckd.sh.cn
深圳東事務所
中国广东省深圳市龙岗区龙城街道中心城龙城大道99号正中时代广场1008室 P.C 518116
Room 1008, Zhengzhong Times Square, No. 99 Longcheng Avenue, Central City, Longcheng Subdistrict, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong 518116, China
Phone+86-(0)755-33603057 / 33605166
Fax+86-(0)755-33603278
Mailckdszd@ckd.sh.cn
恵州駐在所
Phone+86-(0)752-7801550
Fax+86-(0)752-7801550
Mailckdhuizhou@ckd.co.sh.cn
東莞事務所
中国広東省東莞市東城区東縦大道138号盈鋒商務中心5楼11室 523008
Room 511, Yingfeng Business Center, No. 138 Dongzong Avenue, Dongcheng District, Dongguan, Guangdong 523008, China
Phone+86-(0)769-23038060 / 23038061
Fax+86-(0)769-23038062
Mailckddg@ckd.sh.cn
厦門事務所
中国福建省厦門市湖里区火炬園新豊三路16号日華国際大厦302J単元 361006
Room 302J, Rihuaguoji Building, No. 16 Xinfeng 3 Road, Huoju Zone, Huli District, Xiamen,Fujian 361006, China
Phone+86-(0)592-5780360
Fax+86-(0)592-5633481
Mailckdxm@ckd.sh.cn
福州事務所
中国福建省福州市仓山区金山大道618号桔园洲工业园仓山园18-22幢零到壹创业小镇C区8楼C8001室 350028
Room C8001, 8th Floor, Area C, Zero To One Venture Town, 18-22 Buildings, Cangshan Garden, Orange Garden Industrial Park, NO. 618 Jinshan Avenue, Cangshan District, Fuzhou City, Fujian 35002, China
Phone+86-(0)591-87767611
Fax+86-(0)591-87767611
Mailckdfuzhou@ckd.sh.cn
汕頭駐在所
Phone+86-(0)754-88676656
Fax+86-(0)754-88676656
Mailckdst@ckd.sh.cn
瀋陽事務所
中国遼寧省瀋陽市東陵区三義街28-4号602室 110000
Room 602, No. 28-4 Sanyi Street, Dongling Zone, Shenyang, Liaoning 110000, China
Phone+86-(0)24-31482718
Fax+86-(0)24-31213198
Mailckdsy@ckd.sh.cn
大連事務所
中国遼寧省大連市沙河口区西安路66号君安国際2301室 116021
Room 2301 Jun'anguoji Building, No. 66 Xi'an Road, Shahekou District, Dalian, Liaoning 116021, China
Phone+86-(0)411-82529884
Fax+86-(0)411-82529486
Mailckddl@ckd.sh.cn
長春事務所
中国長春市南関区解放大路338号21世紀商務総部A座1404室 130022
Room 1404, A Block, 21 Century Business Center, No.338 Jiefang Road, Nanguan District, Changchun, Jilin 130022, China
Phone+86-(0)431-88639075
Fax+86-(0)431-88639035
Mailckdcc@ckd.sh.cn
哈尔滨駐在所
Phone+86-(0)431-88639075
Fax+86-(0)431-88639035
Mailckdhrb@ckd.sh.cn
北京事務所
中国北京市北京経済技術開発区栄華南路10号院5号楼706室 100176
Room 706, Building 5, No. 10 Courtyard, South Ronghua Road, Beijing Economic & Technological Development Zone, Beijing 100176, China
Phone+86-(0)10-85867408
Fax+86-(0)10-85867422
Mailckdbj@ckd.sh.cn
海淀駐在所
Phone+86-(0)10-62849570
Fax+86-(0)10-62946270
Mailckdhd@ckd.sh.cn
太原駐在所
中国山西省太原市万柏林区小井峪街彩虹湾小区3号楼1703室 030024
Room 1703, Building 3, Caihongwan Residential Quarter, Xiaojingyu Street, Wanbailin District, Taiyuan, Shanxi 030024, China
Phone+86-(0)351-6811370
Fax+86-(0)351-6811370
Mailckdty@ckd.sh.cn
天津事務所
中国天津市和平区南馬路11号麦購国際大厦B座20層2003 300022
Room 2003, 20th Floor, B Block, Maigou International Building, No. 11 Nanma Road, Heping District, Tianjin 300022, China
Phone+86-(0)22-27492788
Fax+86-(0)22-27483916
Mailckdtj@ckd.sh.cn
塘沽駐在所
中国天津市滨海新区经济技术开发区洞庭路131号德福新天地科技大厦B314 300450
Room B314, Defu Xintiandi Science and Technology Building, No. 131 Dongting Road, Binhai New Area, Tianjin 300450, China
Phone+86-(0)22-66373020
Fax+86-(0)22-66373020
Mailckdtg@ckd.sh.cn
唐山駐在所
中国河北省唐山市路南区解放路宋南平房12排36号 063000
No.36, Row 12, Songnan House, Jiefang Road, Lunan District, Tangshan, Hebei 063000, China
Phone+86-(0)315-2861219
Fax+86-(0)315-2861219
Mailckdts@ckd.sh.cn
石家庄駐在所
Phone+86-(0)311-85695657
Fax+86-(0)311-85695657
Mailckdcjz@ckd.sh.cn
青島事務所
中国山東省青島市李滄区京口路47号百通大厦1506室 266100
Room 1506, Baitong Building, No. 47 Jingkou Road, Licang District, Qingdao, Shandong 266100, China
Phone+86-(0)532-85018108
Fax+86-(0)532-80920700
Mailckdqd@ckd.sh.cn
黄島駐在所
中国山东省青岛市黄岛区珠江路1389号银领国际1号楼918室 266555
Room 918, Building 1, Yingling International, No. 1389 Zhujiang Road, Huangdao District, Qingdao, Shandong 266555, China
Phone+86-(0)532-86936602
Fax+86-(0)532-86936602
Mailckdhuangdao@ckd.sh.cn
濰坊事務所
中国山东省潍坊市奎文区健康东街13911号天恒国际大厦506室 261044
Room 506, Tianheng International Building, No. 13911 Health East Street, Kuiwen District, Weifang City, Shandong 261044, China
Phone+86-(0)536-7630767
Fax+86-(0)536-7630767
Mailckdweifang@ckd.sh.cn
済南事務所
中国山東省済南市暦下区泉城路264号天業国際810室 250011
Room 810, Tianyeguoji Building, No. 264 Quancheng Road, Lixia District, Ji'nan, Shandong 250011, China
Phone+86-(0)531-68812818 / 88110607
Fax+86-(0)531-68812718
Mailckdjn@ckd.sh.cn
烟台事務所
中国山東省煙台開発区長江路33号佰和数碼広場A座1403室 264006
Room 1403, Building A, Baihe Digital Square, No. 33 Changjiang Road, Yantai Development Zone, Shandong 264006, China
Phone+86-(0)535-6388912
Fax+86-(0)535-6367150
Mailckdyt@ckd.sh.cn
CKD India Private Limited
本社(グルガオン)
Unit No. 607, 6th Floor, Welldone Tech Park, Sector 48, Sohna Road, Gurgaon-122018, Haryana, India
Phone+91-(0)124-418-8212
Fax+91-(0)124-418-8216
Mailsales@ckdin.co.in
バンガロール営業所
Novel Business Park, No. 57, 13th Cross Hosur Road, Anepalya, Bangalore-560047, India
Phone+91-(0)124-418-8212
Mailsales@ckdin.co.in
プネ営業所

Office No. 1 & 2, Building-M, Ground Floor, Pinnac Memories-II, Kothrud, Pune–411038, India

Phone+91-(0)124-418-8212
Mailsales@ckdin.co.in
PT CKD TRADING INDONESIA
本社(ジャカルタ)
Menara Bidakara 2, 18th Floor, Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav. 71-73, Pancoran, Jakarta 12870, Indonesia
Phone+62-(0)21-2938-6601
Fax+62-(0)21-2906-9470
Mailsales@ckdti.co.id
ブカシ営業所
Trivium Terrace Apartment, No. S101, 1st Floor, Jl. Utama BIIE, Kav. 03-05, Lippo Cikarang, Bekasi 17550, Indonesia
Phone+62-(0)21-2938-6601
Fax+62-(0)21-2906-9470
Mailsales@ckdti.co.id
カラワン営業所
Surya cipta Square The Promenade, Jl. Surya Utama Kac. C-1 Blok A1-6-2 Surya Cipta City of Industry, Karawang 41363, Indonesia
Phone+62-(0)21-2938-6601
Fax+62-(0)21-2906-9470
Mailsales@ckdti.co.id
スラバヤ営業所
Graha Pena, 9th Floor, Room 907.M, Jl. Ahmad Yani No. 88, Surabaya 60234, Indonesia
Phone+62-(0)21-2938-6601
Fax+62-(0)21-2906-9470
Mailsales@ckdti.co.id
CKD KOREA CORPORATION
本社(ソウル)
韓国ソウル市麻浦区新水路44(3F) 04088
(3rd Floor), 44, Sinsu-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul 04088, Korea
Phone+82-(0)2-783-5201/5202/5203
Fax+82-(0)2-783-5204
Mailckdkorea@ckd-k.co.kr
水原営業所
韓国京畿道水原市靈通区シンウォン路88(103棟1112号室) 16681
(103-1112), 88, Sinwon-ro, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do 16681, Korea
Phone+82-(0)31-695-8515/8516
Fax+82-(0)31-695-8517
Mailckdkorea@ckd-k.co.kr
天安営業所
韓国忠清南道天安市西北区斗井路236(4F, 402号室)  31105
(#402, 4th Floor), 236, Dujeong-ro, Seobuk-gu, Cheonan-si, Chungcheongnam-do 31105, Korea
Phone+82-(0)41-572-2072/2073
Fax+82-(0)41-572-2074
Mailckdkorea@ckd-k.co.kr
蔚山営業所
韓国蔚山広域市北区珍庄流通路18-19(2F)  44248
(2nd Floor), 18-19, Jinjangnyutong-ro, Buk-gu, Ulsan 44248, Korea
Phone+82-(0)52-288-5082/5083
Fax+82-(0)52-288-5084
Mailckdkorea@ckd-k.co.kr
M-CKD Precision Sdn. Bhd.
本社(シャーラム)
Lot No. 6, Jalan Modal 23/2, Seksyen 23, Kawasan MIEL, Fasa 8, 40300 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Phone+60-(0)3-55411468
Fax+60-(0)3-55411533
Mailsales@mckd.com.my
ジョホールバル営業所
118, Jalan Rosmerah 2/17, Taman Johor Jaya, 81100 Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Phone+60-(0)7-3529129
Fax+60-(0)7-3529144
Mailjb-sales@mckd.com.my
ペナン営業所
No. 2678, Ground & 1st Floor, Jalan Chain Ferry, Taman Inderawasih, 13600 Prai, Penang, Malaysia
Phone+60-(0)4-3999611/3981511/3903711
Fax+60-(0)4-3909811
Mailpng-sales@mckd.com.my
CKD Corporation BRANCH OFFICE (Asia Pacific)
33 Tannery Lane, #04-01 Hoesteel Industrial Building, Singapore 347789, Singapore
Phone+65-6744-7260
Fax+65-6744-1022
Mailoverseas-dept@ckd.co.jp


CKD Singapore Pte. Ltd.
本社(シンガポール)
33 Tannery Lane, #04-01 Hoesteel Industrial Building, Singapore 347789, Singapore
Phone+65-6744-2623
Fax+65-6744-2486
Mailsales@ckdsin.com.sg
CKD Thai Corporation Ltd.
本社(バンコク)
19th Floor, Smooth Life Tower, 44 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)2-267-6300
Fax+66-(0)2-267-6304
Mailsupportbkk@ckdthai.com
ラヨーン営業所
267/144 Sukhumvit Road, Tambol Maptaphut Amphur, Amphur Muang, Rayong Province 21150, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)38-608-296
Fax+66-(0)38-608-297
Mailrayong@ckdthai.com
ナワナコン営業所
75/15 Moo 11, Paholyothin Road, Tambol Klongneung, Amphur Klongluang, Prathumthani 12120, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)2-908-2056
Fax+66-(0)2-908-2061
Mailnvn@ckdthai.com
イースタンシーボード営業所
310/38 Moo 3, Tambol Bowin, Amphur Sriracha, Chonburi 20230, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)38-331-001
Fax+66-(0)38-331-005
Mailesb@ckdthai.com
ランプーン営業所
133 Moo 4, Superhighway Road, Tambol Banklang, Amphur Muang Lamphun, Lamphun 51000, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)53-582-116
Fax+66-(0)53-582-079
Maillpn@ckdthai.com
コラート営業所
3078/5 Mittraphap Road, Tambol Naimuang, Amphur Muang Nakhonratchasima, Nakhonratchasima 30000, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)44-213-290
Fax+66-(0)44-213-292
Mailkrt@ckdthai.com
アマタナコン営業所
121, 121/1 Moo 2, Tambol Bankao, Amphur Panthong, Chonburi 20160, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)38-002-115
Fax+66-(0)38-002-119
Mailamt@ckdthai.com
プラチンブリ営業所
525/10-11 Moo 7, 3079 Road, Tambol Thatoom, Amphur Srimahaphot, Prachinburi 25140, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)37-218-819
Fax+66-(0)37-218-823
Mailpcb@ckdthai.com
サラブリ営業所
36/5 Moo 1, Paholyothin Road, Tambol Daoruang, Amphur Muang, Saraburi 18000, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)36-340-150
Fax+66-(0)36-340-151
Mailsrb@ckdthai.com
台湾喜開理股份有限公司(TAIWAN CKD CORPORATION)
本社(新北)
台湾 242 新北市新莊區新北大道三段7號16樓之3
16F-3, No. 7, Sec. 3, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang Dist., New Taipei City 242, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)2-8522-8198
Fax+886-(0)2-8522-8128
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
新竹営業所
台湾 300 新竹市東區慈雲路118號19樓之2
19F-2, No.118, Ciyun Rd., East Dist., Hsinchu City 300, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)3-577-0670
Fax+886-(0)3-577-0673
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
台中営業所
台湾 40767 台中市西屯區工業區一路2巷3號7樓之5
7F-5, No. 3, Ln. 2, Gongyequ 1st Rd., Xitun Dist., Taichung City 40767, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)4-2359-6902
Fax+886-(0)4-2359-6903
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
台南営業所
台湾 741 台南市新市區豐華里中心路8號3樓 B3B01
B3B01, 3F, No. 8, Zhongxin Rd., Xinshi Dist., Tainan City 741, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)6-599-0610
Fax+886-(0)6-599-0800
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
高雄営業所
台湾 80765 高雄市三民區九如一路502號13樓A5
Room A5, 13F, No.502, Jiuru 1st Rd., Sanmin Dist., Kaohsiung City 80765, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)7-380-1816
Fax+886-(0)7-380-2806
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
CKD Vietnam Engineering Co., Ltd.
本社(ハノイ)
18th Floor, CMC Tower, Duy Tan Street, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam
Phone+84-(0)24-3795-7631
Fax+84-(0)24-3795-7637
Mailsupport@ckdve.com.vn
ホーチミン事務所
Room #902 9th Floor, Coalimex Building 29-31 Dinh Bo Linh Street, Ward 24, Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone+84-(0)24-3795-7631
Fax+84-(0)24-3795-7637
Mailsupport@ckdve.com.vn

ヨーロッパ

CKD Europe B.V.
本社(スキポール=ライク)
Beechavenue 125A, 1119 RB Schiphol-Rijk, The Netherlands
Phone+31 23 554 1490
Mailinfo@ckdeu.com
ドイツ事務所
Lise-Meitner-Ring 13, 89231 Neu Ulm, Germany
Phone+49 (0)731-7170-9925
Mailinfo@ckdeu.com
イギリス事務所
Biz-Hub Dudley 212N, CastleMill, Burnt Tree, Tipton DY4 7UF, UK
Phone+44 (0)121 226 3520
Mailinfo@ckdeu.com
チェコ事務所
Polepska c.p. 252, 28002 Kolin Ⅳ, Czech Republic
Phone+420 (0)321 622 034
Mailinfo@ckdeu.com


CKD Corporation Europe Branch
Beechavenue 125A, 1119 RB Schiphol-Rijk, The Netherlands
Phone+31 23 554 1490
Mailoverseas-dept@ckd.co.jp

北米・中南米

CKD MEXICO, S. DE R.L. DE C.V.
本社(ケレタロ)
Cerrada la Noria No. 200 Int. A-01, Querétaro Park II, Parque Industrial Querétaro, Santa Rosa Jáuregui, Querétaro, C.P. 76220, México
Phone+52-442-161-0624
Mailventas@ckdmex.com.mx
CKD USA Corporation
本社(シカゴ)
1605 Penny Lane, Schaumburg, IL 60173, USA
Phone+1-847-648-4400
Fax+1-847-565-4923
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
レキシントン営業所
1648 McGrathiana Parkway, Suite 330, Lexington, KY 40511, USA
Phone+1-859-283-2776
Fax+1-859-283-2785
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
サンノゼ営業所/テクニカルセンター
2450 Scott Boulevard, Suite 302, Santa Clara, CA 95050, USA
Phone+1-408-327-9000
Fax+1-408-327-9004
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
サンアントニオ営業所
4100 Piedras Drive East, Suite 268, San Antonio, TX 78228, USA
Phone+1-210-731-9727
Fax+1-210-731-9790
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
デトロイト営業所
675 E. Big Beaver, Suite 205, Troy, MI 48083, USA
Phone+1-248-740-7004
Fax+1-248-740-7009
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
ボストン営業所
10 Lincoln Road, Foxboro, MA 02035, USA
Phone+1-331-401-2361
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com