支持・咨询

气动元件海外销售网点

亚洲

CKD 株式会社(CKD CORPORATION)
海外营业统括部 (Overseas Sales Administration Department)
愛知県小牧市応時2-250 〒485-8551
250, Ouji 2-Chome, Komaki, Aichi, 485-8551 Japan
Phone+81-(0)568-74-1338
Fax+81-(0)568-77-3461
Mailoverseas-dept@ckd.co.jp
喜开理(上海)机器有限公司(CKD (Shanghai) Corporation)
营业部 上海浦西营业所
中国上海市徐匯区虹梅路1905号远中科研大楼6楼601室 200233
Room 601, 6th Floor, Yuanzhongkeyan Building, No. 1905 Hongmei Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai 200233, China
Phone+86-(0)21-61911888
Fax+86-(0)21-60905356
Mail营业部:ckdservice@ckd.sh.cn 上海浦西营业所:ckdsh@ckd.sh.cn
上海浦东营业所
中国上海浦东新区张江科学技术园达尔文路88号2号栋209室 201203
Room 209, Building 2, No. 88 Darwin Road, Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park, Pudong District, Shanghai 201203, China
Phone+86-(0)21-51973696
Fax+86-(0)21-51973687
Mailckdpd@ckd.sh.cn
宁波营业所
中国浙江省宁波市鄞州区首南街道泰康中路667号4018室 315199
Room 4018, No.667, Taikang Middle Road, Shounan Street, Yinzhou District, Ningbo, Zhejiang 315199, China
Phone+86-(0)574-87368477
Fax+86-(0)574-87368829
Mailckdnb@ckd.sh.cn
温州驻在所
中国浙江省温州市经济开发区兰江路188号B3003室 325000
Room B3003, No. 188 Lanjiang Road, Economic Development Zone, Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325000, China
Phone+86-(0)577-88117130
Fax+86-(0)577-88117130
Mailckdwz@ckd.sh.cn
杭州营业所
中国浙江省杭州市文晖路108号浙江省出版物质大厦A座1713-1715室 310004
Room 1713-1715, Block A, Zhejiang Chuban Wuzi Building, No. 108, Wenhui Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310004, China
Phone+86-(0)571-85800055
Fax+86-(0)571-85800054
Mailckdhz@ckd.sh.cn
嘉兴驻在所
中国浙江省嘉兴市秀洲新区洪兴路2228号瑞安广场1603室 314031
Room 1603, Ruian Square, No. 2228 Hongxing Road, Xiuzhou District, Jiaxing, Zhejiang 314031, China
Phone+86-(0)573-83570327
Fax+86-(0)573-83570327
Mailckdjx@ckd.sh.cn
南昌驻在所
中国江西省南昌市青云谱区江铃西四路景泰花园75栋3单元401室 330030
Room 401, Unit 3, Building 75, Jingtai Garden, West Jiangling 4th Road, Qingyunpu District,Nanchang, Jiangxi 330030, China
Phone+86-(0)791-85257191
Fax+86-(0)791-85257191
Mailckdnc@ckd.sh.cn
无锡营业所
中国江苏省无锡市新区新华路21号214028
No. 21 Xinhua Road, New District, Wuxi, Jiangsu 214028, China
Phone+86-(0)510-82753506
Fax+86-(0)510-82750156
Mailckdwx@ckd.sh.cn
南通驻在所
中国江苏省南通市崇川区桃園路中南世紀城17幢601室 226002
Room 601, Building 17, Zhongnan Century City, Taoyuan Road, Chongchuan District, Nantong, Jiangsu 226002, China
Phone+86-(0)513-89085256
Fax+86-(0)513-89063002
Mailckdnt@ckd.sh.cn
常州驻在所
中国江苏省常州市武进区常武中路18号常州科教城大连理工大学常州研究院科技产业大厦A座413-415室 213000
Room 413-415, Block A, Changzhou Science & Technology Building, Kejiaocheng, No. 18 Changwu Middle Road, Wujin District, Changzhou, Jiangsu 213000, China
Phone+86-(0)513-89063002
Fax+86-(0)519-88993172
Mailckdcz@ckd.sh.cn
昆山营业所
中国江苏省昆山市玉山镇乐山路6号裕大商业广场307室 215300
Room 307, Yuda Commercial Square, No. 6 Leshan Road, Yushan Town, Kunshan, Jiangsu 215300, China
Phone+86-(0)512-57911096 / 57911098
Fax+86-(0)512-57911097
Mailckdks@ckd.sh.cn
苏州营业所
中国江苏省苏州市高新区鄧尉路9号润捷广场 215011
Room 1705, Runjie Plaza, No. 9 Dengwei Road, Hi-tech Zone, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215011, China
Phone+86-(0)512-68636801
Fax+86-(0)512-68636803
Mailckdsuzhou@ckd.sh.cn
苏州东营业所
中国江苏省江苏是工业园区斜塘镇裕新路168号脈山龙大厦2号楼309室 215123
Room 309, Building 2, Maslong Building, No. 168, Yuxin Road, Xitang Town, Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215123, China
Phone+86-(0)512-65218451
Fax+86-(0)512-65218451
Mailckdsuzhou@ckd.sh.cn
南京营业所
中国江苏省南京市秦淮区晨光路98号蜂鸟科创中心301室 210022
Room 301, Hummingbird Science Center, No. 98 Chenguang Road, Qinhuai District, Nanjing, Jiangsu 210022, China
Phone+86-(0)25-86633426
Fax+86-(0)25-83733596
Mailckdnj@ckd.sh.cn
合肥营业所
中国安徽省合肥市蜀山区长江西路687号拓基城市广场金座B幢623-624室 230031
Room 623-624, Block B, Gold Tower, TuoJi City Square, No. 687, Changjiang West Road, Shushan District, Hefei City, Anhui 230031, China
Phone+86-(0)551-65551327
Fax+86-(0)551-65525710
Mailckdhf@ckd.sh.cn
成都营业所
中国四川省成都市青羊区人民中路二段29号泰丰国际广场708室 610014
Room 708, Taifeng International Square, No. 29 Renmin Middle Road (Section 2), Qingyang District, Chengdu, Sichuan 610014, China
Phone+86-(0)28-86624906
Fax+86-(0)28-86620216
Mailckdcd@ckd.sh.cn
武汉营业所
中国武汉市东湖高新开发区武大园路2号徽商大厦A楼307室 430072
Room 307, HuiShang Building A, No. 2 Wudayuan Road, Donghu High Technology Development Park, Wuhan, Hubei 430072, China
Phone+86-(0)27-86695532
Fax+86-(0)27-86695523
Mailckdwh@ckd.sh.cn
十堰驻在所
Phone+86-(0)719-7505889
Fax+86-(0)719-7505889
Mailckdshy@ckd.sh.cn
郑州营业所
中国河南省郑州市二七区鼎盛大道青铜西路西绿地滨湖国际城三区1号楼8楼806室 450000
Room 806, Building 1, Area 3, West Greenland Binhu International City, Bronze West Road, Dingsheng Road, Erqi District, Zhengzhou, Henan 450000, China
Phone+86-(0)371-61778770 / 65329663
Fax+86-(0)371-61778769
Mailckdzz@ckd.sh.cn
洛阳驻在所
Phone+86-(0)379-63208618
Fax+86-(0)379-63208618
Mailckdly@ckd.sh.cn
长沙营业所
中国湖南省长沙市经开区板仓南路29号新长海数码中心2楼新创客总部V12室 410199
Room V12, Xinchuangke Headquarters, 2nd Floor, Xinchanghai Digital Center, No.29 Bancang South Road, E.D.A., Changsha, Hunan 410199, China
Phone+86-(0)731-85777265
Fax+86-(0)731-82099682
Mailckdcs@ckd.sh.cn
重庆营业所
中国重庆市江北区建新北路16号茂业东方时代1530室 400020
Room 1530, Maoye Dongfangshidai Building, No. 16 North Jianxin Road, Jiangbei District,Chongqing 400020, China
Phone+86-(0)23-67855652
Fax+86-(0)23-67855653
Mailckdcq@ckd.sh.cn
西安营业所
中国陕西省西安市高新区高新三路财富中心二期B座1401室 710075
Room 1401, Block B, Fortune Centre Phase 2, Gaoxin 3rd Road, Gaoxin District, Xian, Shanxi 710075, China
Phone+86-(0)29-68971518
Fax+86-(0)29-68750492
Mailxian@ckd.sh.cn
广州营业所
中国广东省广州市天河区中山大道西140号华港商务大厦18F27房 510630
Room 27, 18 Floor, Huagang Business Building, No. 140 West Zhongshan Avenue,Tianhe District, Guangzhou, Guangdong 510630, China
Phone+86-(0)20-87619461
Fax+86-(0)20-87613462
Mailckdgz@ckd.sh.cn
柳州驻在所
Phone+86-(0)772-3312089
Fax+86-(0)772-3312189
Mailckdlz@ckd.sh.cn
昆明驻在所
Phone+86-(0)871-65610647
Fax+86-(0)871-65610647
Mailckdkm@ckd.sh.cn
中山营业所
中国广东省中山市东区岐关系路雍景园D5栋901室 528403
Room 1208, No. 2, North Tower, Dadongyu Maolian Building, No. 101 Dongyuan South Road, East District, Zhongshan, Guangdong 528403, China
Phone+81-(0)760-88220775
Fax+81-(0)760-88220775
Mailckdzs@ckd.sh.cn
深圳西营业所
中国广东省深圳市福田区深南中路6009号NEO C座11A 518048
Room 11A, Block C, NEO Building, No.6009 Middle Shennan Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong 518048, China
Phone+86-(0)755-83646644
Fax+86-(0)755-83646699
Mailckdsz@ckd.sh.cn
深圳东营业所
中国广东省深圳市龙岗区龙城街道中心城龙城大道99号正中时代广场1008室 P.C518116
Room 1008, Zhengzhong Times Square, No. 99 Longcheng Avenue, Central City, Longcheng Subdistrict, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong 518116, China
Phone+86-(0)755-33603057 / 33605166
Fax+86-(0)755-33603278
Mailckdszd@ckd.sh.cn
惠州驻在所
Phone+86-(0)752-7801550
Fax+86-(0)752-7801550
Mailckdhuizhou@ckd.sh.cn
东莞营业所
中国广东省东莞市东城区东纵大道138号盈锋商务中心5楼11室 523008
Room 511, Yingfeng Business Center, No. 138 Dongzong Avenue, Dongcheng District, Dongguan, Guangdong 523008, China
Phone+86-(0)769-23038060 / 23038061
Fax+86-(0)769-23038062
Mailckddg@ckd.sh.cn
厦门营业所
中国福建省厦門市湖里区火炬园新丰三路16号日华国际大厦302J单元 361006
Room 302J, Rihuaguoji Building, No. 16 Xinfeng 3 Road, Huoju Zone, Huli District, Xiamen,Fujian 361006, China
Phone+86-(0)592-5780360
Fax+86-(0)592-5633481
Mailckdxm@ckd.sh.cn
福州营业所
中国福建省福州市仓山区金山大道618号桔园洲工业园仓山园18-22幢零到壹创业小镇C区8楼C8001室 350028
Room C8001, 8th Floor, Area C, Zero To One Venture Town, 18-22 Buildings, Cangshan Garden, Orange Garden Industrial Park, NO. 618 Jinshan Avenue, Cangshan District, Fuzhou City, Fujian 350028, China
Phone+86-(0)591-87767611
Fax+86-(0)591-87767611
Mailckdfuzhou@ckd.sh.cn
汕头驻在所
Phone+81-(0)754-88676656
Fax+81-(0)754-88676656
Mailckdst@ckd.sh.cn
沈阳营业所
辽宁省沈阳市东陵区三义街28-4号602室110000
Room 602, No. 28-4 Sanyi Street, Dongling Zone, Shenyang, Liaoning 110000, China
Phone+86-(0)24-31482718
Fax+86-(0)24-31213198
Mailckdsy@ckd.sh.cn
大连营业所
中国辽宁省大连市沙河口区西安路66号君安国际2301室 116021
Room 2301 Jun'anguoji Building, No. 66 Xi'an Road, Shahekou District, Dalian, Liaoning 116021, China
Phone+86-(0)411-82529884
Fax+86-(0)411-82529486
Mailckddl@ckd.sh.cn
长春营业所
中国长春市南关区解放大路338号21世纪商务总部A座1404室 130022
Room 1404, A Block, 21 Century Business Center, No.338 Jiefang Road, Nanguan District,Changchun, Jilin 130022, China
Phone+86-(0)431-88639075
Fax+86-(0)431-88639035
Mailckdcc@ckd.sh.cn
哈尔滨驻在所
中国黑龙江省哈尔滨市南岗区和兴十一道街38-1号5单元501 150080
Room 501, Unit5, No. 38-1, Hexing 11 Road, Nangang District, Haerbin, Heilongjiang 150080, China
Phone+86-(0)431-88639075
Fax+86-(0)431-88639035
Mailckdhrb@ckd.sh.cn
北京营业所
中国北京市北京経済技術開発区栄華南路10号院5号楼706室 100176
Room 706, Building 5, No. 10 Courtyard, South Ronghua Road, Beijing Economic & Technological Development Zone, Beijing 100176, China
Phone+86-(0)10-85867408
Fax+86-(0)10-85867422
Mailckdbj@ckd.sh.cn
海淀驻在所
Phone+86-(0)10-62849570
Fax+86-(0)10-62946270
Mailckdhd@ckd.sh.cn
太原驻在所
中国山西省太原市万柏林区小井峪街彩虹湾小区3号楼1703室030024
Room 1703, Building 3, Caihongwan Residential Quarter, Xiaojingyu Street, Wanbailin District, Taiyuan, Shanxi 030024, China
Phone+86-(0)351-6811370
Fax+86-(0)351-6811370
Mailckdty@ckd.sh.cn
天津营业所
中国天津市和平区南马路11号麦购国际大厦B座20層2003 300022
Room 2003, 20th Floor, B Block, Maigou International Building, No. 11 Nanma Road, Heping District, Tianjin 300022, China
Phone+86-(0)22-27492788
Fax+86-(0)22-27483916
Mailckdtj@ckd.sh.cn
塘沽驻在所
中国天津市滨海新区经济技术开发区洞庭路131号德福新天地科技大厦B314 300450
Room B314, Defu Xintiandi Science and Technology Building, No. 131 Dongting Road, Binhai New Area, Tianjin 300450, China
Phone+86-(0)22-66373020
Fax+86-(0)22-66373020
Mailckdtg@ckd.sh.cn
唐山驻在所
中国河北省唐山市路南区解放路宋南平房12排36号063000
No.36, Row 12, Songnan House, Jiefang Road, Lunan District, Tangshan, Hebei 063000, China
Phone+86-(0)315-2861219
Fax+86-(0)315-2861219
Mailckdts@ckd.sh.cn
石家庄驻在所
Phone+86-(0)311-85695657
Fax+86-(0)311-85695657
Mailckdsjz@ckd.sh.cn
青岛营业所
中国山东省青岛市李滄区京口路47号百通大厦1506室 266100
Room 1506, Baitong Building, No. 47 Jingkou Road, Licang District, Qingdao, Shandong 266100, China
Phone+86-(0)532-85018108
Fax+86-(0)532-80920700
Mailckdqd@ckd.sh.cn
黄岛驻在所
中国山东省青岛市黄岛区珠江路1389号银领国际1号楼918室 266555
Room 918, Building 1, Yingling International, No. 1389 Zhujiang Road, Huangdao District, Qingdao, Shandong 266555, China
Phone+86-(0)532-86936602
Fax+86-(0)532-86936602
Mailckdhuangdao@ckd.sh.cn
潍坊营业所
中国山东省潍坊市奎文区健康东街13911号天恒国际大厦506室 261044
Room 506, Tianheng International Building, No. 13911 Health East Street, Kuiwen District, Weifang City, Shandong 261044, China
Phone+86-(0)536-7630767
Fax+86-(0)536-7630767
Mailckdwf@ckd.sh.cn
济南营业所
中国山东省济南市历下区泉城路264号天业国际810室 250011
Room 810, Tianyeguoji Building, No. 264 Quancheng Road, Lixia District, Ji'nan, Shandong 250011, China
Phone+86-(0)531-68812818 / 88110607
Fax+86-(0)531-68812718
Mailckdjn@ckd.sh.cn
烟台营业所
中国山东省烟台市烟台开发区怡景大厦5楼511室264006
Room 511, 5th Floor, Yijing Building, Yantai Development Zone, Yantai, Shandong 264006, China
Phone+86-(0)535-6388912
Fax+86-(0)535-6367150
Mailckdyt@ckd.sh.cn
CKD India Private Limited
总公司(古尔冈)
Unit No. 607, 6th Floor, Welldone Tech Park, Sector 48, Sohna Road, Gurgaon-122018, Haryana, India
Phone+91-(0)124-418-8212
Fax+91-(0)124-418-8216
Mailsales@ckdin.co.in
班加罗尔营业所
Novel Business Park, No. 57, 13th Cross Hosur Road, Anepalya, Bangalore-560047, India
Phone+91-(0)124-418-8212
Mailsales@ckdin.co.in
浦那营业所

Office No. 1 & 2, Building-M, Ground Floor, Pinnac Memories-II, Kothrud, Pune–411038, India

Phone+91-(0)124-418-8212
Mailsales@ckdin.co.in
PT CKD TRADING INDONESIA
总公司(雅加达)
Menara Bidakara 2, 18th Floor, Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav. 71-73, Pancoran, Jakarta 12870, Indonesia
Phone+62-(0)21-2938-6601
Fax+62-(0)21-2906-9470
Mailsales@ckdti.co.id
勿加泗营业所
Trivium Terrace Apartment, No. S101, 1st Floor, Jl. Utama BIIE, Kav. 03-05, Lippo Cikarang, Bekasi 17550, Indonesia
Phone+62-(0)21-2938-6601
Fax+62-(0)21-2906-9470
Mailsales@ckdti.co.id
卡拉旺营业所
Surya cipta Square The Promenade, Jl.Surya Utama Kac.C-1 Blok A1-6-2 Surya Cipta City of Industry, Karawang 41363, Indonesia
Phone+62-(0)21-2938-6601
Fax+62-(0)21-2906-9470
Mailsales@ckdti.co.id
泗水营业所
Graha Pena, 9th Floor, Room 907.M, Jl. Ahmad Yani No. 88, Surabaya 60234, Indonesia
Phone+62-(0)21-2938-6601
Fax+62-(0)21-2906-9470
Mailsales@ckdti.co.id
CKD KOREA CORPORATION
总公司(首尔)
(3rd Floor), 44, Sinsu-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul 04088, Korea
Phone+82-(0)2-783-5201/5202/5203
Fax+82-(0)2-783-5204
Mailckdkorea@ckd-k.co.kr
水原营业所
(103-1112), 88, Sinwon-ro, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do 16681, Korea
Phone+82-(0)31-695-8515/8516
Fax+82-(0)31-695-8517
Mailckdkorea@ckd-k.co.kr
天安营业所
(#402, 4th Floor), 236, Dujeong-ro, Seobuk-gu, Cheonan-si, Chungcheongnam-do 31105, Korea
Phone+82-(0)41-572-2072/2073
Fax+82-(0)41-572-2074
Mailckdkorea@ckd-k.co.kr
蔚山营业所
(2nd Floor), 18-19, Jinjangnyutong-ro, Buk-gu, Ulsan 44248, Korea
Phone+82-(0)52-288-5082/5083
Fax+82-(0)52-288-5084
Mailckdkorea@ckd-k.co.kr
M-CKD Precision Sdn. Bhd.
总公司(莎阿南)
Lot No. 6, Jalan Modal 23/2, Seksyen 23, Kawasan MIEL, Fasa 8, 40300 Shah Alam,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Phone+60-(0)3-5541-1468
Fax+60-(0)3-5541-1533
Mailsales@mckd.com.my
新山营业所
116 & 118, Jalan Rosmerah 2/17, Taman Johor Jaya, 81100 Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Phone+60-(0)7-352-9129
Fax+60-(0)7-352-9144
Mailjb-sales@mckd.com.my
槟城营业所
No. 2678, Ground Floor, Jalan Chain Ferry, Taman Inderawasih, 13600 Prai, Penang, Malaysia
Phone+60-(0)4-3999611/3981511/390371
Fax+60-(0)4-3909811
Mailpng-sales@mckd.com.my
CKD Corporation BRANCH OFFICE (Asia Pacific)
33 Tannery Lane, #04-01 Hoesteel Industrial Building, Singapore 347789, Singapore
Phone+65-67447260
Fax+65-68421022


CKD Singapore Pte. Ltd.
总公司(新加坡)
33 Tannery Lane, #04-01 Hoesteel Industrial Building, Singapore 347789, Singapore
Phone+65-6744-2623
Fax+65-6744-2486
Mailsales@ckdsin.com.sg
CKD Thai Corporation Ltd.
 总公司(曼谷)
Suwan Tower, 14/1 Soi Saladaeng 1, North Sathorn Road, Kwaeng Silom, Khet Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)2-267-6300
Fax+66-(0)2-267-6304-5
Mailmarketing@ckdthai.com
罗勇府营业所
267/144 Sukhumvit Road, Tambol Maptaphut Amphur, Amphur Muang,Rayong Province 21150, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)38-608-296
Fax+66-(0)38-608-297
Mailmarketing@ckdthai.com
那凡娜考恩营业所
75/15 Moo 11, Paholyothin Road, Tambol Klongneung, Amphur Klongluang, Prathumthani 12120, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)2-908-2056-60
Fax+66-(0)2-908-2061-62
Mailmarketing@ckdthai.com
东部海岸营业所
310/38 Moo 3, Tambol Bowin, Amphur Sriracha, Chonburi 20230, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)38-331-001-4
Fax+66-(0)38-331-005
Mailmarketing@ckdthai.com
南奔府营业所
133 Moo 4, Superhighway Road, Tambol Banklang, Amphur Muang Lamphun, Lamphun 51000, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)53-582-116-7
Fax+66-(0)53-582-079
Mailmarketing@ckdthai.com
呵叻营业所
3078/5 Mittraphap Road, Tambol Naimuang, Amphur Muang Nakhonratchasima, Nakhonratchasima 30000, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)44-213-290
Fax+66-(0)44-213-292
Mailmarketing@ckdthai.com
安美德城营业所
121, 121/1 Moo 2, Tambol Bankao, Amphur Panthong, Chonburi 20160, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)38-717-419/440-582-5
Fax+66-(0)38-717-420
Mailmarketing@ckdthai.com
巴武营业所
525/10-11 Moo 7, 3079 Road, Tambol Thatoom, Amphur Srimahaphot,Prachinburi 25140, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)37-218-819-22
Fax+66-(0)37-218-823
Mailmarketing@ckdthai.com
北标府营业所
36/5 Moo 1, Paholyothin Road, Tambol Daoruang, Amphur Muang,Saraburi 18000, Thailand
Phone+66-(0)36-316-099
Fax+66-(0)36-316-098
Mailmarketing@ckdthai.com
台湾喜开理股份有限公司 (TAIWAN CKD CORPORATION)
总公司
242 新北市新莊區新北大道三段7號16樓之3
16F-3, No. 7, Sec. 3, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang Dist., New Taipei City 242, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)2-8522-8198
Fax+886-(0)2-8522-8128
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
新竹营业所
300 新竹市東區慈雲路118號19樓之2
19F-2, No.118, Ciyun Rd., East Dist., Hsinchu City 300, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)3-577-0670 
Fax+886-(0)3-577-0673 
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
台中营业所
40767 台中市西屯區工業區一路2巷3號7樓之5
7F-5, No. 3, Ln. 2, Gongyequ 1st Rd., Xitun Dist., Taichung City 407, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)4-2359-6902
Fax+886-(0)4-2359-6903
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
台南营业所
741 台南市新市區豐華里中心路8號3樓 B3B01
B3B01, 3F, No. 8, Zhongxin Rd., Xinshi Dist., Tainan City 741, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)6-599-0610
Fax+886-(0)6-599-0800
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
高雄营业所
80765 高雄市三民區九如一路502號13樓 A5
Room A5, 13F, No. 502, Jiuru 1st Rd., Sanmin Dist., Kaohsiung City 80765, Taiwan
Phone+886-(0)7-380-1816
Fax+886-(0)7-380-2806
Mailinfo@ckdtaiwan.com.tw
CKD Vietnam Engineering Co., Ltd.
总公司(河内)
18th Floor, CMC Tower, Duy Tan Street, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam
Phone+84-(0)24-3795-7631
Fax+84-(0)24-3795-7637
Mailsupport@ckdve.com.vn

欧洲

CKD Corporation Europe Branch
CKD 株式会社 欧洲分公司
Beechavenue 125A, 1119 RB Schiphol-Rijk, The Netherlands
Phone+31 23 554 1490
Mailoverseas-dept@ckd.co.jp

CKD 英国营业所
Unit 1 Badhan Court Castle Street Hadley Telford Shropshire UK TF1 5QX
Phone+44-(0)1952-222-657
Fax+44-(0)1952-222-740
Mailoverseas-dept@ckd.co.jp
CKD 捷克营业所
Kutnohorska 40, 280 02 Kolin 4, Czech Republic
Phone+420-321-622-034
Mailinfo@ckdeu.com

CKD Europe B.V.
总公司(Schiphol-Rijk)
Beechavenue 125A, 1119 RB Schiphol-Rijk, The Netherlands
Phone+31 23 554 1490
Mailinfo@ckdeu.com
德国营业所
Lise-Meitner-Ring 13, 89231 Neu Ulm, Germany
Phone+49-(0)7317-170-9925
Mailinfo@ckdeu.com

北美/拉丁美洲

CKD MEXICO, S. DE R.L. DE C.V.
总公司(克雷塔罗)
Cerrada la Noria No. 200 Int. A-01, Querétaro Park II, Parque Industrial Querétaro, Santa Rosa Jáuregui, Querétaro, C.P. 76220, México
Phone+52-442-161-0624
Mailventas@ckdmex.com.mx
CKD USA Corporation
总公司(芝加哥)
1605 Penny Lane, Schaumburg, IL 60173, USA
Phone+1-847-648-4400
Fax+1-847-565-4923
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
列克星敦营业所
1648 McGrathiana Parkway, Suite 330, Lexington, KY 40511, USA
Phone+1-859-283-2776
Fax+1-859-283-2785
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
圣何塞营业所 / 技术中心
2450 Scott Boulevard, Suite 302, Santa Clara, CA 95050, USA
Phone+1-408-327-9000
Fax+1-408-327-9004
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
圣安东尼奥营业所
4100 Piedras Drive East, Suite 268, San Antonio, TX 78228, USA
Phone+1-210-731-9727
Fax+1-210-731-9790
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
底特律营业所
675 E. Big Beaver, Suite 205, Troy, MI 48083, USA
Phone+1-248-740-7004
Fax+1-248-740-7009
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com
波士頓营业所
10 Lincoln Road, Foxboro, MA 02035, USA
Phone+1-331-401-2361
Mailckdsales@ckdusa.com